Bewertungen

9,3
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
9,6
Komfort
9,1
Lage der Unterkunft
9,5
Einrichtungen
9,0
Mitarbeiter
9,6
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
9,1

Bewertungen

    Andrea
    ma

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Christina
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018

    Sehr nette Gastgeber und perfekte Lage

    Liebevoll eingerichtetes Riad im Herzen der Medina. Nur 5 Minuten bis zum Djemaa el Fna und trotzdem ist es sehr ruhig. Die Gastgeber waren sehr freundlich und hilfbereit. Super Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis und leckeres Frühstück. Wir kommen wieder.
    Fine
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    12. März 2018

    Wahnsinnig schön!

    Eine sehr tolle Unterkunft! Wahnsinnig schön. Das Frühstück war sehr lecker und sehr viel. Das Personal war überaus freundlich und stand uns immer mit Hilfe zur Seite. Da dies ein Riad ist, ist es etwas lauter, wenn andere Gäste später nach Hause kommen, da dies hier eher hellhörig ist mit lauten Türen. Ich denke, dass es normal ist in Riads, deshalb total Ok. Man sollte es nur einfach vorher wissen :-) Auch war das Bett leider zu klein für uns. Ich schätze 140 cm breit. Wenn man, so wie wir, ein großes Bett gewohnt ist, ist das halt nicht so toll, aber auch das weiß man natürlich vorher, wenn man gut liest ;-) Die Lage ist übrigens perfekt!
    Jana
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    6. März 2018

    Wunderschönes, gepflegtes Riad im charmanten Stil.

    Das Frühstück war das BESTE der ganzen Stadt. Kein Wunsch blieb offen. Herzliche Mitarbeiter. Das Riad ist noch schöner und bunter als auf den Fotos. Die Lage ist gut, ca. 350 Meter bis zum großen Platz, allerdings sind die Gassen dort nach Ladenschluss auch recht verlassen und verdreckt. Wir hatten andere Riads in saubereren Lagen in der Nähe des Königspalastes. Das Riad selbst war SEHR SAUBER und uneingeschränkt zu empfehlen.
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    22. Februar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Carmen Bolzli
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Februar 2018

    Top Riad an top Lage!

    Alles war gut.
    Sehr freundliche Mitarbeiter und immer sehr sauber. Das Frühstück war super!
    Svetlana
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    10. Februar 2018

    Bunt, beruhigend, liebevoll - super!!

    Unglaublich tolles Frühstück. Jeden Tag etwas neues. Sehr schöne Stimmung (Wassergeplätscher, Vogelgezwitscher und ruhige Musik) Die Zimmer wurden super gereinigt. Sehr nettes Personal.
    Stratos
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. Mai 2018

    Highly recommend this hotel that is in close proximety to all places of interst in Marrakech

    The people working there
    Very authentic hotel, very clean, breakfast was very good and different every day. Staff members weee very polite eith an excellent customer service attitude
    Mario
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    2. Mai 2018
    Excellent enviroment, Excellent breakfast and excellent attention
    Fernando Lopes
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    27. April 2018

    The staff goes above and beyond to make feel at home. Hidden gem.

    Absolutely perfect
    Moroccan feel. The staff.
    Margherita De Vivo
    it

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. April 2018

    Super weekend

    Nothing. Everything perfect.
    The court is amazing as well as all the entire building and room. The staff is super polite and available. The cleaning staff is super careful of everything. The breakfast is something amazing.
    Ka Fung
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. April 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Sophie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    31. März 2018

    Absolutely delightful.

    The only complaint I have was the pillows were a little hard and perhaps the paintings weren't to my taste!!
    Carim looked after us wonderfully he was simply charming and went out of his way to be the perfect host. I absolutely adore colour and our surroundings were a feast for ones eyes. The location was excellent.
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    27. März 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. März 2018
    nothing to complain :)
    Good Moroccan style interior - not overdone, just stylish and bright. No noise from outside streets (we don't recall even calls for prayers). Excellent location just in the middle of old town, quite easy to find. And of course very good service from supervising guy. We have been on 5 riads in different locations during this our trip to Morocco - this one was among top2. Would recomend! Would stay again!
    Daniel Pruna
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    8. März 2018

    Gorgeous

    Clean, Friendly Staff, Quiet Zone, Extraordinary Breakfast, Excellent location
    Sam
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    18. Februar 2018

    Wonderful stay, great hospitality

    Beds were a bit hard and WiFi wasn’t great.
    Great hospitality and wonderful breakfast. Beautiful decor in the riad
    Fred
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    17. Februar 2018

    Lovely Riad, extremely warm and welcoming staff helpful throughout our stay.

    Breakfast was generous and different every day. Served with attention to detail
    Marie
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    25. Januar 2018

    Absolute perfection, even if I hated the rest of Morocco I would go back to stay in this Riad!

    There is nothing that I didn't like that wasn't smothered by the awesomeness of everything else. In the interest of providing a thorough and honest review I will say that the only thing that caused discomfort were the coldness of the tiles in the morning but they even thought of that and provided extra heating in the bathroom so its not something that detracts from your experience.
    This Riad was the highlight of my trip! It's beautiful, decorated in the traditional Moroccan style and there are fascinating decorative touches everywhere (rose petals on the toilet guys!) The breakfast was amazing (lots of breads and sweet options), the room is comfy, the bathroom spectacular, the staff weren't just friendly, they went above and beyond to help us! (Gave us a free airport transfer because we were hoodwinked by an unscrupulous driver). Thank you Karim!All of the amenities (wifi, heating, etc) worked perfectly. There's just too much awesomeness about this place to write here. It was absolutely perfect!
    hk

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    20. Januar 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
Bewertungen werden geladen