Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.0
Staff
9.5
Value
9.1

Reviews

    IRIS
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018
    maybe the location inside the medina is not the ideal but if someone really wants to feel the noisy vibes of medina is perfect
    excellent breakfast, good location to the most sightseeings, nice decorated room, very helpful personnel, special thanx to Karim
    Chan Ho Wa
    mo

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018
    The citizen the people noisy and bad manner
    Location, staff, room and lobby design
    nil
    tr

    Review score

    4.2
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teng Teng
    mo

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018

    It‘s really good!Breakfast is good,room is comfortable, people are so nice, neat Big Square

    Stratos
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018

    Highly recommend this hotel that is in close proximety to all places of interst in Marrakech

    The people working there
    Very authentic hotel, very clean, breakfast was very good and different every day. Staff members weee very polite eith an excellent customer service attitude
    Mario
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018
    Excellent enviroment, Excellent breakfast and excellent attention
    Fernando Lopes
    pt

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018

    The staff goes above and beyond to make feel at home. Hidden gem.

    Absolutely perfect
    Moroccan feel. The staff.
    Margherita De Vivo
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018

    Super weekend

    Nothing. Everything perfect.
    The court is amazing as well as all the entire building and room. The staff is super polite and available. The cleaning staff is super careful of everything. The breakfast is something amazing.
    Ka Fung
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Absolutely delightful.

    The only complaint I have was the pillows were a little hard and perhaps the paintings weren't to my taste!!
    Carim looked after us wonderfully he was simply charming and went out of his way to be the perfect host. I absolutely adore colour and our surroundings were a feast for ones eyes. The location was excellent.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    nothing to complain :)
    Good Moroccan style interior - not overdone, just stylish and bright. No noise from outside streets (we don't recall even calls for prayers). Excellent location just in the middle of old town, quite easy to find. And of course very good service from supervising guy. We have been on 5 riads in different locations during this our trip to Morocco - this one was among top2. Would recomend! Would stay again!
    Daniel Pruna
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018

    Gorgeous

    Clean, Friendly Staff, Quiet Zone, Extraordinary Breakfast, Excellent location
    Sam
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 February 2018

    Wonderful stay, great hospitality

    Beds were a bit hard and WiFi wasn’t great.
    Great hospitality and wonderful breakfast. Beautiful decor in the riad
    Fred
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 February 2018

    Lovely Riad, extremely warm and welcoming staff helpful throughout our stay.

    Breakfast was generous and different every day. Served with attention to detail
    Marie
    tt

    Review score

    9.6
    25 January 2018

    Absolute perfection, even if I hated the rest of Morocco I would go back to stay in this Riad!

    There is nothing that I didn't like that wasn't smothered by the awesomeness of everything else. In the interest of providing a thorough and honest review I will say that the only thing that caused discomfort were the coldness of the tiles in the morning but they even thought of that and provided extra heating in the bathroom so its not something that detracts from your experience.
    This Riad was the highlight of my trip! It's beautiful, decorated in the traditional Moroccan style and there are fascinating decorative touches everywhere (rose petals on the toilet guys!) The breakfast was amazing (lots of breads and sweet options), the room is comfy, the bathroom spectacular, the staff weren't just friendly, they went above and beyond to help us! (Gave us a free airport transfer because we were hoodwinked by an unscrupulous driver). Thank you Karim!All of the amenities (wifi, heating, etc) worked perfectly. There's just too much awesomeness about this place to write here. It was absolutely perfect!
    hk

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Line
    dk

    Review score

    10
    11 January 2018
    The location were perfect! Quiet even though it was so close to the center of the Medina. And the staff were so sweet!
    Vincent Schaftenaar
    ma

    Review score

    8.3
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonas
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    19 December 2017
    The Riad is located in a quiet alley in the Medina of Marrakesh. The building and the atmosphere were magical and the employees have always been friendly and very helpful. The Breakfast was massive and a good mix between continental food and local specialities.
Loading reviews