Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.6
Comfort
9.0
Property location
9.4
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Margherita De Vivo
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018

    Super weekend

    Nothing. Everything perfect.
    The court is amazing as well as all the entire building and room. The staff is super polite and available. The cleaning staff is super careful of everything. The breakfast is something amazing.
    Ka Fung
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Absolutely delightful.

    The only complaint I have was the pillows were a little hard and perhaps the paintings weren't to my taste!!
    Carim looked after us wonderfully he was simply charming and went out of his way to be the perfect host. I absolutely adore colour and our surroundings were a feast for ones eyes. The location was excellent.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    nothing to complain :)
    Good Moroccan style interior - not overdone, just stylish and bright. No noise from outside streets (we don't recall even calls for prayers). Excellent location just in the middle of old town, quite easy to find. And of course very good service from supervising guy. We have been on 5 riads in different locations during this our trip to Morocco - this one was among top2. Would recomend! Would stay again!
    Daniel Pruna
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018

    Gorgeous

    Clean, Friendly Staff, Quiet Zone, Extraordinary Breakfast, Excellent location
    Sam
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 February 2018

    Wonderful stay, great hospitality

    Beds were a bit hard and WiFi wasn’t great.
    Great hospitality and wonderful breakfast. Beautiful decor in the riad
    Fred
    gb

    Review score

    10
    17 February 2018

    Lovely Riad, extremely warm and welcoming staff helpful throughout our stay.

    Breakfast was generous and different every day. Served with attention to detail
    Marie
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    25 January 2018

    Absolute perfection, even if I hated the rest of Morocco I would go back to stay in this Riad!

    There is nothing that I didn't like that wasn't smothered by the awesomeness of everything else. In the interest of providing a thorough and honest review I will say that the only thing that caused discomfort were the coldness of the tiles in the morning but they even thought of that and provided extra heating in the bathroom so its not something that detracts from your experience.
    This Riad was the highlight of my trip! It's beautiful, decorated in the traditional Moroccan style and there are fascinating decorative touches everywhere (rose petals on the toilet guys!) The breakfast was amazing (lots of breads and sweet options), the room is comfy, the bathroom spectacular, the staff weren't just friendly, they went above and beyond to help us! (Gave us a free airport transfer because we were hoodwinked by an unscrupulous driver). Thank you Karim!All of the amenities (wifi, heating, etc) worked perfectly. There's just too much awesomeness about this place to write here. It was absolutely perfect!
    hk

    Review score

    10
    20 January 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Line
    dk

    Review score

    10
    11 January 2018
    The location were perfect! Quiet even though it was so close to the center of the Medina. And the staff were so sweet!
    Vincent Schaftenaar
    ma

    Review score

    8.3
    26 December 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jonas
    de

    Review score

    9.6
    19 December 2017
    The Riad is located in a quiet alley in the Medina of Marrakesh. The building and the atmosphere were magical and the employees have always been friendly and very helpful. The Breakfast was massive and a good mix between continental food and local specialities.
    Graham Raine
    gb

    Review score

    10
    6 December 2017
    Nothing
    Great staff. Very morrocan vibe. Great Riad. Excellent rooms.
    John
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 November 2017

    It was an amazing week, an amazing place and amazing staff.

    Nothing
    The location, the service of the staff and the breakfasts were all excellent.
    Cheng
    us

    Review score

    7.5
    3 November 2017
    Kind of difficult to locate but that's what you get when you stay in the medina!
    The decor of the riad had an authentic, colorful feel. The staff were all nice and the breakfast was good.
    Juliana
    br

    Review score

    9.2
    18 October 2017
    Being inside the Medina means you are just a few steps away from many sights of interest, some good restaurants and shopping, of course. However, navigate the maze of narrow streets is extremely confusing (being optimistic here) and makes enjoying the nightlife or even restaurants outside this area very challenging and dangerous, I assume, since after 10pm I felt very uncomfortable walking around, even being in a group of 4 people That's my only negative point.
    I liked the ambient - gorgeous Moroccan decor, intimate, the authentic Riad vibe you feel at this property and also how the staff always try to do their best to make sure you have the best time while you are there, as Kerim did for me and my friend. I'd definitely recommend this Riad
    ch

    Review score

    7.5
    18 October 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Kerry Hudson
    gb

    Review score

    10
    15 October 2017

    The Best place I stayed in Morroco out of about 7 hotels

    Hard to find. Being inside the medina you have to walk 5mins in with your luggage.
    It was clean. Beautiful. Nice little touches. Very Morrocon
    gb

    Review score

    10
    10 October 2017

    Excellent , wonderful staff

Loading reviews