Beoordelingen

9,3
Beoordelingsscore

Overzicht score

Hygiëne
9,6
Comfort
9,1
Locatie accommodatie
9,5
Faciliteiten
9,0
Personeel
9,6
Waar voor uw geld
9,1

Beoordelingen

    Natasja
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    24 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Edwin104
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    15 maart 2018

    Superbbb

    Er is totaal niks over aan te merken
    Gastvrijheid, prachtige marrokaans ingerichte riad, super ontbijt, een echte aanrader. Ook in de woestijn geweest bij de km lange zandduinen...ongelooflijk mooi.
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 maart 2018
    Super vriendelijk personeel, enorm lekker ontbijt en een echte prinsessenkamer. Het was de perfecte Riad voor een fijne vakantie!
    be

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    5 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Denise
    nl

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    5 maart 2018
    Geweldige ontvangst, heerlijk eten en fantastische aankleding van het Riad
    Stratos
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 mei 2018

    Highly recommend this hotel that is in close proximety to all places of interst in Marrakech

    The people working there
    Very authentic hotel, very clean, breakfast was very good and different every day. Staff members weee very polite eith an excellent customer service attitude
    Mario
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    2 mei 2018
    Excellent enviroment, Excellent breakfast and excellent attention
    Fernando Lopes
    pt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    27 april 2018

    The staff goes above and beyond to make feel at home. Hidden gem.

    Absolutely perfect
    Moroccan feel. The staff.
    Margherita De Vivo
    it

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    17 april 2018

    Super weekend

    Nothing. Everything perfect.
    The court is amazing as well as all the entire building and room. The staff is super polite and available. The cleaning staff is super careful of everything. The breakfast is something amazing.
    Ka Fung
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    4 april 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Sophie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    31 maart 2018

    Absolutely delightful.

    The only complaint I have was the pillows were a little hard and perhaps the paintings weren't to my taste!!
    Carim looked after us wonderfully he was simply charming and went out of his way to be the perfect host. I absolutely adore colour and our surroundings were a feast for ones eyes. The location was excellent.
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    27 maart 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    26 maart 2018
    nothing to complain :)
    Good Moroccan style interior - not overdone, just stylish and bright. No noise from outside streets (we don't recall even calls for prayers). Excellent location just in the middle of old town, quite easy to find. And of course very good service from supervising guy. We have been on 5 riads in different locations during this our trip to Morocco - this one was among top2. Would recomend! Would stay again!
    Daniel Pruna
    ro

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    8 maart 2018

    Gorgeous

    Clean, Friendly Staff, Quiet Zone, Extraordinary Breakfast, Excellent location
    Sam
    ca

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,2
    18 februari 2018

    Wonderful stay, great hospitality

    Beds were a bit hard and WiFi wasn’t great.
    Great hospitality and wonderful breakfast. Beautiful decor in the riad
    Fred
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    17 februari 2018

    Lovely Riad, extremely warm and welcoming staff helpful throughout our stay.

    Breakfast was generous and different every day. Served with attention to detail
    Marie
    gb

    Beoordelingsscore

    9,6
    25 januari 2018

    Absolute perfection, even if I hated the rest of Morocco I would go back to stay in this Riad!

    There is nothing that I didn't like that wasn't smothered by the awesomeness of everything else. In the interest of providing a thorough and honest review I will say that the only thing that caused discomfort were the coldness of the tiles in the morning but they even thought of that and provided extra heating in the bathroom so its not something that detracts from your experience.
    This Riad was the highlight of my trip! It's beautiful, decorated in the traditional Moroccan style and there are fascinating decorative touches everywhere (rose petals on the toilet guys!) The breakfast was amazing (lots of breads and sweet options), the room is comfy, the bathroom spectacular, the staff weren't just friendly, they went above and beyond to help us! (Gave us a free airport transfer because we were hoodwinked by an unscrupulous driver). Thank you Karim!All of the amenities (wifi, heating, etc) worked perfectly. There's just too much awesomeness about this place to write here. It was absolutely perfect!
    hk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    20 januari 2018
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
    Line
    dk

    Beoordelingsscore

    10
    11 januari 2018
    The location were perfect! Quiet even though it was so close to the center of the Medina. And the staff were so sweet!
    Vincent Schaftenaar
    ma

    Beoordelingsscore

    8,3
    26 december 2017
    Er zijn geen opmerkingen beschikbaar voor deze beoordeling.
Beoordelingen worden geladen