Отзывы

9,3
Оценка по отзывам

Составляющие оценки

Чистота
9,6
Комфорт
9,1
Расположение объекта размещения
9,5
Удобства
9,0
Персонал
9,6
Соотношение цены и качества
9,1

Отзывы

    Stratos
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 мая 2018

    Highly recommend this hotel that is in close proximety to all places of interst in Marrakech

    The people working there
    Very authentic hotel, very clean, breakfast was very good and different every day. Staff members weee very polite eith an excellent customer service attitude
    Mario
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    2 мая 2018
    Excellent enviroment, Excellent breakfast and excellent attention
    Fernando Lopes
    pt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    27 апреля 2018

    The staff goes above and beyond to make feel at home. Hidden gem.

    Absolutely perfect
    Moroccan feel. The staff.
    Margherita De Vivo
    it

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    17 апреля 2018

    Super weekend

    Nothing. Everything perfect.
    The court is amazing as well as all the entire building and room. The staff is super polite and available. The cleaning staff is super careful of everything. The breakfast is something amazing.
    Ka Fung
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 апреля 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Sophie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    31 марта 2018

    Absolutely delightful.

    The only complaint I have was the pillows were a little hard and perhaps the paintings weren't to my taste!!
    Carim looked after us wonderfully he was simply charming and went out of his way to be the perfect host. I absolutely adore colour and our surroundings were a feast for ones eyes. The location was excellent.
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    27 марта 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    26 марта 2018
    nothing to complain :)
    Good Moroccan style interior - not overdone, just stylish and bright. No noise from outside streets (we don't recall even calls for prayers). Excellent location just in the middle of old town, quite easy to find. And of course very good service from supervising guy. We have been on 5 riads in different locations during this our trip to Morocco - this one was among top2. Would recomend! Would stay again!
    Daniel Pruna
    ro

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    8 марта 2018

    Gorgeous

    Clean, Friendly Staff, Quiet Zone, Extraordinary Breakfast, Excellent location
    Sam
    ca

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,2
    18 февраля 2018

    Wonderful stay, great hospitality

    Beds were a bit hard and WiFi wasn’t great.
    Great hospitality and wonderful breakfast. Beautiful decor in the riad
    Fred
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    17 февраля 2018

    Lovely Riad, extremely warm and welcoming staff helpful throughout our stay.

    Breakfast was generous and different every day. Served with attention to detail
    Marie
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    25 января 2018

    Absolute perfection, even if I hated the rest of Morocco I would go back to stay in this Riad!

    There is nothing that I didn't like that wasn't smothered by the awesomeness of everything else. In the interest of providing a thorough and honest review I will say that the only thing that caused discomfort were the coldness of the tiles in the morning but they even thought of that and provided extra heating in the bathroom so its not something that detracts from your experience.
    This Riad was the highlight of my trip! It's beautiful, decorated in the traditional Moroccan style and there are fascinating decorative touches everywhere (rose petals on the toilet guys!) The breakfast was amazing (lots of breads and sweet options), the room is comfy, the bathroom spectacular, the staff weren't just friendly, they went above and beyond to help us! (Gave us a free airport transfer because we were hoodwinked by an unscrupulous driver). Thank you Karim!All of the amenities (wifi, heating, etc) worked perfectly. There's just too much awesomeness about this place to write here. It was absolutely perfect!
    hk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    20 января 2018
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Line
    dk

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    11 января 2018
    The location were perfect! Quiet even though it was so close to the center of the Medina. And the staff were so sweet!
    Vincent Schaftenaar
    ma

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    26 декабря 2017
    К этому отзыву комментариев нет.
    Jonas
    de

    Оценка по отзывам

    9,6
    19 декабря 2017
    The Riad is located in a quiet alley in the Medina of Marrakesh. The building and the atmosphere were magical and the employees have always been friendly and very helpful. The Breakfast was massive and a good mix between continental food and local specialities.
    Skye
    us

    Оценка по отзывам

    8,3
    16 декабря 2017

    Short, clean, fun...definitely would go back!

    Very welcoming staff , free breakfast and warm showers. For the price it really can't be beat. The only thing not so great is Wi-Fi went out our last day so we had to make our own fun lol
    Alhussain
    sa

    Оценка по отзывам

    5,0
    13 декабря 2017
    - Location. - The Bed was not comfortable.
    Design & Breakfast
    Graham Raine
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    6 декабря 2017
    Nothing
    Great staff. Very morrocan vibe. Great Riad. Excellent rooms.
    John
    gb

    Оценка по отзывам

    10
    4 ноября 2017

    It was an amazing week, an amazing place and amazing staff.

    Nothing
    The location, the service of the staff and the breakfasts were all excellent.
Идет загрузка отзывов