点评

9.3
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
9.6
舒适度
9.1
住宿位置
9.5
设施
9.0
员工
9.6
性价比
9.1

点评

    Yu
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    老板特别好,很热情~ 酒店房间很干净美丽,特别适合拍照!好评好评好评!
    Yu
    it

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月3日
    老板特别好, 很热情~ 酒店很漂亮 也很干净。特别适合拍照~好评好评好评!
    Shuling
    cn

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月10日
    服务态度好、司机打电话就帮忙出来接送了,小哥很好人,还帮忙打电话给瓦尔扎扎特的老板,一点都不耐烦的给我们解答很多问题……而且民宿真的比照片漂亮很多很多。而且早餐非常浪漫。
    ShaoFei
    et

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年2月16日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月9日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    CY
    de

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年12月27日

    早餐一级棒

    Riad在一个小巷子里面,要弯弯绕绕的,晚上不是那么好找,其他的都很满意
    工作人员十分友好,我们是开车去的,约好了地点来接,还带我们去了停车场,但是因为是老城又是晚上,约的地点一开始找错了,被一堆要给我们带路的人围着,要感谢工作人员,不是他,估计停个车要被坑个好几回。。。早餐!!!是我们在摩洛哥吃到的最好的早餐了,不仅味道好,种类还多,推荐
    Stratos
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月8日

    Highly recommend this hotel that is in close proximety to all places of interst in Marrakech

    The people working there
    Very authentic hotel, very clean, breakfast was very good and different every day. Staff members weee very polite eith an excellent customer service attitude
    Mario
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年5月2日
    Excellent enviroment, Excellent breakfast and excellent attention
    Fernando Lopes
    pt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月27日

    The staff goes above and beyond to make feel at home. Hidden gem.

    Absolutely perfect
    Moroccan feel. The staff.
    Margherita De Vivo
    it

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年4月17日

    Super weekend

    Nothing. Everything perfect.
    The court is amazing as well as all the entire building and room. The staff is super polite and available. The cleaning staff is super careful of everything. The breakfast is something amazing.
    Ka Fung
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年4月4日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Sophie
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月31日

    Absolutely delightful.

    The only complaint I have was the pillows were a little hard and perhaps the paintings weren't to my taste!!
    Carim looked after us wonderfully he was simply charming and went out of his way to be the perfect host. I absolutely adore colour and our surroundings were a feast for ones eyes. The location was excellent.
    gb

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年3月27日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Mindaugas
    lt

    综合评分

    10
    2018年3月26日
    nothing to complain :)
    Good Moroccan style interior - not overdone, just stylish and bright. No noise from outside streets (we don't recall even calls for prayers). Excellent location just in the middle of old town, quite easy to find. And of course very good service from supervising guy. We have been on 5 riads in different locations during this our trip to Morocco - this one was among top2. Would recomend! Would stay again!
    Daniel Pruna
    ro

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年3月8日

    Gorgeous

    Clean, Friendly Staff, Quiet Zone, Extraordinary Breakfast, Excellent location
    Sam
    ca

    综合评分

    9.2
    2018年2月18日

    Wonderful stay, great hospitality

    Beds were a bit hard and WiFi wasn’t great.
    Great hospitality and wonderful breakfast. Beautiful decor in the riad
    Fred
    gb

    综合评分

    10
    2018年2月17日

    Lovely Riad, extremely warm and welcoming staff helpful throughout our stay.

    Breakfast was generous and different every day. Served with attention to detail
    Marie
    gb

    综合评分

    9.6
    2018年1月25日

    Absolute perfection, even if I hated the rest of Morocco I would go back to stay in this Riad!

    There is nothing that I didn't like that wasn't smothered by the awesomeness of everything else. In the interest of providing a thorough and honest review I will say that the only thing that caused discomfort were the coldness of the tiles in the morning but they even thought of that and provided extra heating in the bathroom so its not something that detracts from your experience.
    This Riad was the highlight of my trip! It's beautiful, decorated in the traditional Moroccan style and there are fascinating decorative touches everywhere (rose petals on the toilet guys!) The breakfast was amazing (lots of breads and sweet options), the room is comfy, the bathroom spectacular, the staff weren't just friendly, they went above and beyond to help us! (Gave us a free airport transfer because we were hoodwinked by an unscrupulous driver). Thank you Karim!All of the amenities (wifi, heating, etc) worked perfectly. There's just too much awesomeness about this place to write here. It was absolutely perfect!
    hk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月20日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Line
    dk

    综合评分

    10
    2018年1月11日
    The location were perfect! Quiet even though it was so close to the center of the Medina. And the staff were so sweet!
正在载入点评