Reviews

9.3
Review score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
9.7
Comfort
9.1
Property location
9.5
Facilities
9.1
Staff
9.6
Value
9.1

Reviews

    Cristian
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    19 September 2018
    Very friendly and helpful staff. Great local breakfast. Very clean. In the middle of the Medina. Different trip options. Pick off arranged for 15 euro.
    no

    Review score

    10
    14 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Andrew
    au

    Review score

    10
    11 August 2018
    - Beautiful courtyard, amazing colours - Staff were incredible, kind and conscientious - included breakfast was literally more than you can eat - Location and proximity to attractions is great - All room facilities worked without problem - Although in a busy part of town, location is very quiet
    nl

    Review score

    10
    12 July 2018

    Absolutely fantastic, we felt like royals in this beautiful riad.

    everything was great.
    Everything was amazing. From the breakfast to the room. The most amazing part was our host, Karim. He brought us mint tea when we arrived and he took the time to show us the tourist places on the city map. We didn't even have to ask, like normally. Every day he stood by the door with a big smile and asked us how our day was and what time we wanted our breakfast. The next morning he always asked us how we slept and brought our breakfast. This riad is all about the personal attention. The room was exactly like the pictures. So beautiful, like a dream. I highly recommend this room to couples. The location was in the center of the old city, medina. Everything was near, restaurants, shops, jma el fna, taxi stops. You won't be dissappointed. Special thanks to Karim. Much love, a young couple from the Netherlands. To the dutch people: zeker een aanrader voor koppeltjes. Alles is op loopafstand en de riad is echt prachtig. We hebben superveel foto's daar gemaakt.
    Marly
    nl

    Review score

    10
    29 June 2018
    -
    Delicious breakfast! Friendly and helpful staff! Close to everything!
    IRIS
    gr

    Review score

    9.2
    20 June 2018
    maybe the location inside the medina is not the ideal but if someone really wants to feel the noisy vibes of medina is perfect
    excellent breakfast, good location to the most sightseeings, nice decorated room, very helpful personnel, special thanx to Karim
    Chan Ho Wa
    mo

    Review score

    9.6
    29 May 2018
    The citizen the people noisy and bad manner
    Location, staff, room and lobby design
    nil
    tr

    Review score

    4.2
    25 May 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Teng Teng
    mo

    Review score

    10
    24 May 2018

    It‘s really good!Breakfast is good,room is comfortable, people are so nice, neat Big Square

    Stratos
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    8 May 2018

    Highly recommend this hotel that is in close proximety to all places of interst in Marrakech

    The people working there
    Very authentic hotel, very clean, breakfast was very good and different every day. Staff members weee very polite eith an excellent customer service attitude
    Mario
    gb

    Review score

    9.6
    2 May 2018
    Excellent enviroment, Excellent breakfast and excellent attention
    Fernando Lopes
    pt

    Review score

    10
    27 April 2018

    The staff goes above and beyond to make feel at home. Hidden gem.

    Absolutely perfect
    Moroccan feel. The staff.
    Margherita De Vivo
    it

    Review score

    9.6
    17 April 2018

    Super weekend

    Nothing. Everything perfect.
    The court is amazing as well as all the entire building and room. The staff is super polite and available. The cleaning staff is super careful of everything. The breakfast is something amazing.
    Ka Fung
    gb

    Review score

    10
    4 April 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sophie
    gb

    Review score

    10
    31 March 2018

    Absolutely delightful.

    The only complaint I have was the pillows were a little hard and perhaps the paintings weren't to my taste!!
    Carim looked after us wonderfully he was simply charming and went out of his way to be the perfect host. I absolutely adore colour and our surroundings were a feast for ones eyes. The location was excellent.
    gb

    Review score

    9.2
    27 March 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Mindaugas
    lt

    Review score

    10
    26 March 2018
    nothing to complain :)
    Good Moroccan style interior - not overdone, just stylish and bright. No noise from outside streets (we don't recall even calls for prayers). Excellent location just in the middle of old town, quite easy to find. And of course very good service from supervising guy. We have been on 5 riads in different locations during this our trip to Morocco - this one was among top2. Would recomend! Would stay again!
    Daniel Pruna
    ro

    Review score

    9.6
    8 March 2018

    Gorgeous

    Clean, Friendly Staff, Quiet Zone, Extraordinary Breakfast, Excellent location
    Sam
    ca

    Review score

    9.2
    18 February 2018

    Wonderful stay, great hospitality

    Beds were a bit hard and WiFi wasn’t great.
    Great hospitality and wonderful breakfast. Beautiful decor in the riad
    olivia
    us

    Review score

    10
    17 September 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews